•  
  • Product
    Catalogue
  • Part Of
    Your Team
  • Downloads
    & Services
  • News, Exhibitions
    & Case Studies
  • Access our e-catalogue anytime, anyplace E-Catalogue for iOS and Android
    On the move? You can now view our E-Catalogue on your smartphone or tablet, anytime, anyplace
    Download Pulse for iPad Pulse for iOS and Android
    Pulse gives you the ultimate access to Hager literature on your smartphone or tablet.
  • Follow us on twitter Twitter
    Join in with the #HagerGang by following us on twitter.
    Subscribe to our channel on YouTube YouTube
    Subscribe to our channel to keep up to date with all of our videos.
Download the E-Catalogue for iOS or Android
Give us a call
Download Hager literature
Register to receive our newsletter
Follow @hageruk
Watch our videos on YouTube
 

Get In Touch

Please use the contacts below for sales enquiries only, or if you require technical support ring 01952 675612.

Midlands & South West

Team MemberContact DetailsAreas coveredPostcodes covered
Nicola Surman (Regional Sales Manager)
Mobile: 07979 541178
Email: nicola.surman@hager.co.uk
Midlands & South West
 
Shane Stone
Mobile: 07979 541180
Email: Shane.Stone@hager.co.uk
Truro, Plymouth, Torquay, Dorchester, Exeter, Taunton, Guernsey, Jersey
TR, PL, TQ, DT, EX, TA, GY, JE
John Crane
Mobile: 07979 541158
Email: John.Crane@hager.co.uk
Bristol, Bath, Gloucester, Worcester, Swindon
BS, BA, GL, WR, SN
Katie Linney
Mobile: 07979 541186
Email: Katie.Linney@hager.co.uk
Bournemouth, Salisbury, Southampton, Portsmouth
BH, SP, SO, PO
Patrick McCormick
Mobile: 07979 541192
Email: Patrick.Mccormick@hager.co.uk
Oxford, Northampton, Leicester, Coventry
OX, NN, LE, CV
Tracey Hazlewood
Mobile: 07795 240420
Email: Tracey.Hazlewood@hager.co.uk
Shrewsbury, Telford, Wolverhampton, Dudley, Birmingham, Walsall
SY, TF, WV, DY, B, WS

London & South East

Team MemberContact DetailsAreas coveredPostcodes covered
Neil Smith
(Regional Sales Manager)
Mobile: 07979 541191
Email: Neil.Smith@hager.co.uk
London & South East
 
Simon Parker
Mobile: 07979 541174
Email: Simon.Parker@hager.co.uk
Milton Keynes, Luton, Stevenage, St Albans, Hemel Hempstead, Watford
MK, LU, SG, AL, HP, WD
Graham Pavitt
Mobile: 07979 541175
Email: Graham.Pavitt@hager.co.uk
Ilford, Essex, Central London, South-east London, Southend-on-Sea, Chelmsford, Colchester, Romford
IG, E, EC, SE, SS, CM, CO, RM
Chelsea May
Mobile: 07341 864111
Email: Chelsea.May@hager.co.uk
Redhill, Brighton, Tunbridge Wells, Rochester, Canterbury, Dartford, Bromley
RH, BN, TN, ME, CT, DA, BR
Christian Luiso
Mobile: 07979 541115
Email: Christian.Luiso@hager.co.uk
Enfield, Harrow, Southall, West London, Central London, North-west London, North London, Slough
EN, HA, UB, W, WC, NW, N, SL
Mark Rattenbury
Mobile: 07979 541171
Email: Mark.Rattenbury@hager.co.uk
Ipswich, Norwich, Peterborough, Cambridge
IP, NR, PE, CB
Tom Madgwick
Mobile: 07979 541182
Email: Tom.Madgwick@hager.co.uk
South West London, Surrey, Berkshire

Croydon, Guildford, Kingston upon Thames, Reading, Sutton, South-west London, Twickenham
CR, GU, KT, RG, SM, SW, TW

Central Region

Team MemberContact DetailsAreas coveredPostcodes covered
Mark Ginn
(Regional Sales Manager)
Mobile: 07979 541137
Email: Mark.Ginn@hager.co.uk
 
 
David Jacobs
Mobile: 07979 541132
Email: David.Jacobs@hager.co.uk
Lincoln, Doncaster, Hull
LN, DN, HU
Craig Wolloms
Mobile: 07979 541176
Email: Craig.Wolloms@hager.co.uk
Bradford, Leeds, Halifax, Wakefield, Huddersfield
BD, LS, HX, WF, HD
Oliver Cook
Mobile: 07979 541121
Email: Oliver.Cook@hager.co.uk
Derby, Nottingham, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
DE, NG, S1, S2, S3. S4, S6, S7, S8, S9
Mark Dutton
Mobile: 07979 541183
Email: Mark.Dutton@hager.co.uk
Wigan, Stockport, Bolton, Manchester, Oldham
WN, SK, BL, M1, M2,M, OL

Scotland & Northern

Team MemberContact DetailsAreas coveredPostcodes covered
Richard Gowan
(Regional Sales Manager)
Mobile: 07795 240422
Email: Richard.Gowan@hager.co.uk
 
 
Dave Strachan
Mobile: 07795 240422
Email: Dave.Strachan@hager.co.uk
Dundee, Angus, Aberdeenshire, Moray, Highlands and Islands.
AB, DD, HS, IV, KW, ZE
Liz Hutchison
Mobile: 07876 576440
Email: Liz.Hutchison@hager.co.uk
Edinburgh, Falkirk, Kirkcaldy, Perth, Galashiels
EH, FK, KY, PH, TD
Ashley Knowles
Mobile: 07880 242223
Email: Ashley.Knowles@hager.co.uk
Blackburn, Carlise, Blackpool, Lancaster, Preston
BB, CA, FY, LA, PR,
Paul Conway
Mobile: 07880 242346
Email: Paul.Conway@hager.co.uk
Gateshead, Harrogate, Middlesbrough, Newcastle upon Tyne, Stockton on Tees, Sunderland, York
DH, DL, HS, IM, NE, SR, TS, YO

Specification team

Team MemberContact DetailsLocation
Richard Gowan
(Divisional Sales Manager - North)
Mobile: 07979 541173
Email: Richard.Gowan@hager.co.uk
 
Phil Lillico
Mobile: 07876 576361
Email: Phil.Lillico@hager.co.uk
North East, Yorkshire
Colin Hughes
Mobile: 07979 541187
Email: Colin.Hughes@hager.co.uk
North West
Danny Main
Mobile: 07920 476819
Email: Danny.Main@hager.co.uk
Scotland
Iain Wood
Mobile: 07917 372159
Email: Iain.Wood@hager.co.uk
Central
Chris Castle
(Divisional Sales Manager - South)
Mobile: 07979 541129
Email: Chris.Castle@hager.co.uk
 
Lewis Gibbs
Mobile: 07552 276871
Email: Lewis.Gibbs@hager.co.uk
Surrey, Berkshire, Hampshire, SW London & Oxfordshire
Wayne Yardley
Mobile: 07979 541113
Email: Wayne.Yardley@hager.co.uk
South Wales / South West
Jason Pritchard
Mobile: 07979 541193
Email: Jason.Pritchard@hager.co.uk
Kent, East Sussex & South East London
Paul Bennett
Mobile: 07979 541160
Email: Paul.Bennett@hager.co.uk
South
Brendan Donohue
Mobile: 07979 541156
Email: Brendan.Donohue@hager.co.uk
South

Internal Sales Team

Team MemberContact DetailsSales Engineers
Jade Gilbert (Internal Sales Team Leader)
Mobile: 01952 675668
Email: Jade.Gilbert@hager.co.uk
All engineers
Fraser Cresswell
Telephone: 01952 675659
Email: Fraser.Cresswell@hager.co.uk
John Crane, Shane Stone
Katie Locke
Telephone: 01952 675638
Email: Katie.
Locke@hager.co.uk
Katie Linney, Patrick McCormick, Nicola Surman
Georgia Adams
Telephone: 01952 675570
Email: Georgia.Adams@hager.co.uk
Oliver Cook, Mark Dutton, David Jacobs, Craig Wolloms
Corrina Ford
Telephone: 01952 675518
Email: Corrina.Ford@hager.co.uk
Chelsea May, Graham Pavitt, Mark Rattenbury
Tina Peel
Telephone: 01952 675662
EmailL Tina.Peel@hager.co.uk
Paul Conway, Liz Hutchinson, Ash Knowles, Dave Strachan.

Meet the team

If you want to know who your local contacts are, download our Meet the Team document.

For anything else

Fill out one of our contact forms and the relevant person will be in touch.