Contact Us
Download the E-Catalogue for iOS or Android
Give us a call
Download Hager literature
Register to receive our newsletter
Follow @hageruk
Watch our videos on YouTube
 

Talk to us!

Please use the contacts below for sales enquiries only, if you require technical support please contact 01952 675612 or alternatively use our contact form for all other requests.

Specification team

Team MemberContact DetailsLocation
Richard Gowan
(Divisional Sales Manager - North)
Mobile: 07979 541173
Email: richard.gowan@hager.co.uk
 
Danny Main
Mobile: 07920 476819
Email: danny.main@hager.co.uk
Scotland
Phil Lillico
Mobile: 07876 576361
Email: phil.lillico@hager.co.uk
North East, Yorkshire
Colin Hughes
Mobile: 07979 541187
Email: colin.hughes@hager.co.uk
North West
Chris Castle
(Divisional Sales Manager - South)
Mobile: 07979 541129
Email: chris.castle@hager.co.uk
 
Lewis Gibbs
Mobile: 07552 276871
Email: lewis.gibbs@hager.co.uk
Surrey, Berkshire, Hampshire, SW London & Oxfordshire
Steve Rouse
Mobile: 07917 372159
Email: steve.rouse@hager.co.uk
East Midlands & West Midlands
Jason Pritchard
Mobile: 07979 541193
Email: jason.pritchard@hager.co.uk
Kent, East Sussex & South East London
Steve Thomas
Mobile: 07880 242345
Email: steve.thomas@hager.co.uk
South Wales & South West
Brendan Donohue
Mobile: 07979 541156
Email: brendan.donohue@hager.co.uk
South
Lee Seagrove
Mobile: 07341 566912
Email: lee.seagrove@hager.co.uk
London

London & South East

Team MemberContact DetailsAreas coveredPostcodes covered
Neil Smith
(Regional Sales Manager)
Mobile: 07979 541191
Email: neil.smith@hager.co.uk
 
 
Chelsea May
Mobile: 07341 864111
Email: chelsea.may@hager.co.uk
Brighton, Tonbridge, Redhill, Dartford, Rochester, Canterbury
BN, TN, RH, DA, ME, CT,
Katie Linney
Mobile: 07979 541186
Email: katie.linney@hager.co.uk
Bournemouth, Sailsbury, Southampton, Portsmouth
BH, SP, SO, PO,
Simon Parker
Mobile: 07979 541174
Email: simon.parker@hager.co.uk
Hemel hempstead, Luton, Milton Keynes, St Albans, Stevenage, Watford
HP, LU, MK, AL, SG, WD
Graham Pavitt
Mobile: 07979 541175
Email: graham.pavitt@hager.co.uk
Chelmsford, Colchester, London E, London EC, Ilford, London S, Southend on Sea, Romford
CM, CO, E, EC, IG, SE, SS, RM
Mark Rattenbury
Mobile: 07979 541171
Email: mark.rattenbury@hager.co.uk
Ipswich, Norwich, Peterborough, Cambridge
IP, NR, PE, CB,
Nick Smith
Mobile: 07979 541115
Email: nick.smith2@hager.co.uk
North London, Harrow, Uxbridge, Slough, West London
EN, HA, UB, W, WC, NW, N, SL
Ian Grigg
Mobile: 07979 541182
Email: ian.grigg@hager.co.uk
South West London, Surrey, Berkshire
CR, E3, GU, KT, RG, SM, SW, TW

Midlands & South West

Team MemberContact DetailsAreas coveredPostcodes covered
Nicola Surman (Regional Sales Manager)
Mobile: 07979 541178
Email: nicola.surman@hager.co.uk
Shropshire, West Midlands
 
Shane Stone
Mobile: 07979 541180
Email: Shane.Stone@hager.co.uk
Guernsey, Jersey, Exeter, Plymouth, Taunton, Torquay, Truro, Dorchester
GY, JE, EX, PL, TA, TQ, TR, DT
Geoff Pearce
Mobile: 07979 541158
Email: Geoff.Pearce@hager.co.uk
Bristol, Bath, Gloucester, Worcester, Yeovil
BS, BA, GL, WR, BA20, BA21, BA22
Wayne Yardley
Mobile: 07979 541113
Email: Wayne.Yardley@hager.co.uk
Hereford, Llandrindod wells, Newport, Swansea
HR, LD,NP, SA
Patrick McCormick
Mobile: 07979 541192
Email: Patrick.mccormick@hager.co.uk
Swindon, Northampton, Oxford
SN, NN, OX

Central Region

Team MemberContact DetailsAreas coveredPostcodes covered
Mark Ginn
(Regional Sales Manager)
Mobile: 07979 541137
Email: Mark.ginn@hager.co.uk
 
 
David Jacobs
Mobile: 07979 541132
Email: David.jacobs@hager.co.uk
Lincoln, Doncaster, Hull
LN, DN, HU
Graham Batley
Mobile: 07979 541176
Email: Graham.batley@hager.co.uk
Bradford, Leeds, Wakefield, Huddersfield, Halifax
BD, LS, WF, HD, HX,
 
Mobile:
Email:
Chester, Crewe, Liverpool, Llandudno, Warrington, Wigan
CH, CW, L, LL, WA
Oliver Cook
Mobile: 07979 541121
Email: oliver.cook@hager.co.uk
Derby, Nottingham, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
DE, NG, S1, S2, S3. S4, S6, S7, S8, S9
Mark Dutton
Mobile: 07979 541183
Email: Mark.dutton@hager.co.uk
Wigan, Stockport, Bolton, Manchester, Oldham
WN, SK, BL, M1, M2,M, OL

Scotland & Northern

Team MemberContact DetailsAreas coveredPostcodes covered
Richard Gowan
(Regional Sales Manager)
Mobile: 07795 240422
Email: Richard.gowan@hager.co.uk
 
 
Dave Strachan
Mobile: 07795 240422
Email: Dave.strachan@hager.co.uk
Dundee, Angus, Aberdeenshire, Moray, Highlands and Islands.
AB, DD, HS, IV, KW, ZE
Liz Hutchison
Mobile: 07876 576440
Email: Liz.hutchison@hager.co.uk
Edinburgh, Falkirk, Kirkcaldy, Perth, Galashiels
EH, FK, KY, PH, TD
Ashley Knowles
Mobile: 07880 242223
Email: Ashley.knowles@hager.co.uk
Blackburn, Carlise, Blackpool, Lancaster, Preston
BB, CA, FY, LA, PR,
Paul Conway
Mobile: 07880 242346
Email: Paul.conway@hager.co.uk
Gateshead, Harrogate, Middlesbrough, Newcastle upon Tyne, Stockton on Tees, Sunderland, York
DH, DL, HS, IM, NE, SR, TS, YO
Alternatively contact us via the contact form here.